MUZIEK

vak leerkracht e-mailadres
accordeon Ann Verbinnen ann.verbinnen@amwdmortsel.be
altviool Lisbeth Lannie lisbeth.lannie@amwdmortsel.be
blokfluit Nadia Bierinckx nadia.bierinckx@amwdmortsel.be
cello Marijke Gonnissen marijke.gonnissen@amwdmortsel.be
Jozefien Peelman jozefien.peelman@amwdmortsel.be
componeren en arrangeren Stefan Van Puymbroeck stefan.vanpuymbroeck@amwdmortsel.be
Hans Vercauteren hans.vercauteren@amwdmortsel.be
contrabas Ben Faes ben.faes@amwdmortsel.be
basgitaar (pop) Gerben Brys gerben.brys@amwdmortsel.be
dwarsfluit Hilde Michielsen hilde.michielsen@amwdmortsel.be
fagot Hélène Elst helene.elst@amwdmortsel.be
geluidsleer en opnametechniek Luk De Deckers luk.dedeckers@amwdmortsel.be
gitaar Lieven De Maesschalck lieven.demaesschalck@amwdmortsel.be
Beatrice Van der Linden beatrice.vanderlinden@amwdmortsel.be
Bart Venken bart.venken@amwdmortsel.be
Myriam Bogaerts myriam.bogaerts@amwdmortsel.be
Jasper Iturrospe jasper.iturrospe@amwdmortsel.be
Tom Van Eygen tom.vaneygen@amwdmortsel.be
gitaar (pop) Machiel Heremans machiel.heremans@amwdmortsel.be
groepsmusiceren Walter Baeken walter.baeken@amwdmortsel.be
Nadia Bierinckx nadia.bierinckx@amwdmortsel.be
Marleen Claeys marleen.claeys@amwdmortsel.be
Guy Cuyvers guy.cuyvers@amwdmortsel.be
Lieven De Maesschalk lieven.demaesschalk@amwdmortsel.be
Paul Janssens paul.janssens@amwdmortsel.be
Jean-Paul Vanden Driessche jean-paul.vandendriessche@amwdmortsel.be
Beatrice Van der Linden beatrice.vanderlinden@amwdmortsel.be
harp Leen Vanderroost leen.vanderroost@amwdmortsel.be
hobo Vera Boelen vera.boelen@amwdmortsel.be
improvisatie Hélène Elst helene.elst@amwdmortsel.be
initiatie Kristina Gyssels kristina.gyssels@amwdmortsel.be
Lente Verelst lente.verelst@amwdmortsel.be
Maarten Van Rompaey maarten.vanrompaey@amwdmortsel.be
Cassie Vanderwaeren cassie.vanderwaeren@amwdmortsel.be
klarinet Annemie Dirven annemie.dirven@amwdmortsel.be
Vlad Weverbergh vlad.weverbergh@amwdmortsel.be
koor Kristin Roland kristin.roland@amwdmortsel.be
koper Michiel Van Camp michiel.vancamp@amwdmortsel.be
Katrien Peeraer katrien.peeraer@amwdmortsel.be
kunstkuur Cassie Vanderwaeren
Tania Cnaepkens
cassie.vanderwaeren@amwdmortsel.be
tania.cnaepkes@amwdmortsel.be
muziekgeschiedenis Stefan Van Puymbroeck stefan.vanpuymbroeck@amwdmortsel.be
muzieklab jongeren Hans Vercauteren hans.vercauteren@amwdmortsel.be
audiolab jongeren Hans Vercauteren hans.vercauteren@amwdmortsel.be
muziekmix Kristina Gyssels kristina.gyssels@amwdmortsel.be
Mit Taets mit.taets@amwdmortsel.be
Katrien Peeraer katrien.peeraer@amwdmortsel.be
Elisabeth Coffindaffer elisabeth.coffindaffer@amwdmortsel.be
Lente Verelst lente.verels@amwdmortsel.be
muziekproductie Luk De Deckers luk.dedeckers@amwdmortsel.be
muzikale begeleiding Jan Debel jan.debel@amwdmortsel.be
Bart Orye bart.orye@amwdmortsel.be
orgel Luk De Deckers luk.dedeckers@amwdmortsel.be
orkest Hans Vercauteren hans.vercauteren@amwdmortsel.be
peuter- en kleuterklanken Lente Verelst lente.verelst@amwdmortsel.be
piano Guy Michielsen guy.michielsen@amwdmortsel.be
Katia Schoemaker katia.schoemaker@amwdmortsel.be
Jean-Paul Vanden Driesche jean-paul.vandendriessche@amwdmortsel.be
Els Van der Koelen els.vanderkoelen@amwdmortsel.be
Katleen Verreth katleen.verreth@amwdmortsel.be
Adinda Aelvoet adinda.aelvoet@amwdmortsel.be
Misael Mejia Rondo misael.mejiarondo@amwdmortsel.be
Robert Van Heek robert.vanheek@amwdmortsel.be
piano (pop) David Thomaere david.thomaere@amwdmortsel.be
Neil Akenzua neil.akenzua@amwdmortsel.be
popensemble Walter Baeken
Stefan Van Puymbroeck
walter.baeken@amwdmortsel.be
stefan.vanpuymbroeck@amwdmortsel.be
saxofoon Walter Baeken walter.baeken@amwdmortsel.be
slagwerk Paul Janssens paul.janssens@amwdmortsel.be
viool Nele Verhaert nele.verhaert@amwdmortsel.be
zang Kristin Roland kristin.roland@amwdmortsel.be
Nel Vanhee nel.vanhee@amwdmortsel.be
zang (pop) Priscilla Nokoe priscilla.nokoe@amwdmortsel.be

 

WOORD

vak leerkracht  e-mailadres
cultuuratelier Myriam Mulder myriam.mulder@amwdmortsel.be
Rosemie Lauwers rosemie.lauwers@amwdmortsel.be
improvisatietheater Myriam Mulder myriam.mulder@amwdmortsel.be
literair atelier Peter De Voecht peter.devoecht@amwdmortsel.be
Anneleen Van Offel anneleen.vanoffel@amwdmortsel.be
schrijven jongeren Anneleen Van Offel anneleen.vanoffel@amwdmortsel.be
schrijven Runa De Moudt runa.demoudt@amwdmortsel.be
spreken en presenteren Rashif El Kaoui rashif.elkaoui@amwdmortsel.be
media
toneel Myriam Mulder myriam.mulder@amwdmortsel.be
woord jongeren Rosemie Lauwers rosemie.lauwers@amwdmortsel.be
Maarten Van Rompaey maarten.vanrompaey@amwdmortsel.be
woordkunst volwassenen Rosemie Lauwers rosemie.lauwers@amwdmortsel.be
woordatelier Maarten Van Rompaey maarten.vanrompaey@amwdmortsel.be
drama Maarten Van Rompaey maarten.vanrompaey@amwdmortsel.be
Rosemie Lauwers rosemie.lauwers@amwdmortsel.be

 

DANS

vak leerkracht e-mailadres
dansinitiatie Kristine Van Naelten kristine.vannaelten@amwdmortsel.be
Lio Van Diest lio.vandiest@amwdmortsel.be
danslab Kristine Van Naelten kristine.vannaelten@amwdmortsel.be
Hilde Weber hilde.weber@amwdmortsel.be
Lio Van Diest lio.vandiest@amwdmortsel.be